Program Planning & The CME Committee 2018 - 2019*

Robert Sepulveda, MD
CME 2018-2019 & Conference Planning Committee

Dionisio B Calvo III, MD CDE
Internal Medicine
Michael DeCandia, MD
Radiology Services, Chief of Staff & Chief of Radiology
Jeanne Wiegand, MD
Miguel Tello, MD
Family Medicine and Past Chief of Staff
Anna Hinojosa, MSN RN
Chief Nursing Officer
Donna Graham, BSN, RN
Clinical Educator
Eddy Berges, MD
Family Practice Resident
Aleksandr Chernyy, MD
Family Practice Resident
Pat Wagman,BSN, RN
Stroke Coordinator
Mitty Reyna
Knapp Education Dept.

* The above listed members of the Program Planning & the CME Committee have no commercial affiliation or financial interest to disclose.